Cute Crazy Family

I’m now a new me with no tonsils which hopefully means that I will now never ever ever ever have to deal with the dreaded tonsillitis ever again even though the operation was so painful and I had a boring 2 weeks in bed…I think it’s definetly worth it!

I’ve been pretty busy recently so I havent had time to blog. I had some family over for a week and then this weekend I had JerseyLive and next week I am back at uni and I CANT wait!

my cute crazy family that came over to visit :)

Hope you are all enjoying summer, I will update you with a JerseyLive post tomorrow xxxxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

