Holiday

I’m about to set off on my holidays to finally catch the sun!

P.s just had my hair done. Turns out that i still can’t get an all over colour so ive began the process of getting it lightened by having highlights all over and will carry on doing this untill i get to the colour i want… doesn’t look that obvious here but it looks a lot better than what is was. I’m happy :)

 

p.p.s my  little brother just had had his leaving assembly for primary school, he goes to secondary school in september and oh my gosh, i have to admit… It was so painful to watch 11 year olds performing Macbeth for an hour!! I’ll post about this all when i am back from holiday :)

ciao bellas xxxxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

