Celebrate

Braking my foot was kind of good thing. It stopped me going out.. and being at university me and my housemates were out basically all the time especially me and Libby. So braking my foot actually was a positive thing in the sense that I managed to save some money and have a big 7 week detox from the constant partying. So this weekend was the first weekend out and on the friday me and the girls had a good catch up before heading to town and then on saturday I of course I got to see the beautiful OLLY MURS who was so amazing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

