Fur £20, it’s a Bargin!

I went car-booting with my Mum on Saturday and after rooting around, I found this fur coat that I had to get my hands on! I wasn’t going to get it at first but seeing as its never been worn, and the women that was selling the jacket it off bought it for her niece when in London for £60 but said that she would take £20 for it. So of course, I got it! Its not real fur, but I love it, and it will look cute with some nice jeans and my boots in the winter! Bargin!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

