Shamballa Beads

I have to get my hands on one of these amazing Tresor Paris and Tre-Chick bracelets! I have been eyeing them up for a while now and I think its time that I invested in one soon. They seem to be the latest trend being spotted on a few celebs recently. They come in a range of colours and sizes and are so simple, yet I love how elegant they look… and they’re not even that expensive, £59! After finding the bracelets on twitter, you should check out http://twitter.com/Shamballa_Beads to find out more!

TOWIE’s Amy Childs.

P.S… You know I was meant to have got my hair lightened last week?? Well, I got to the hairdressers and my Hairdresser told me that she couldn’t dye my hair lighter yet because I had only dyed it the week before and the colour was too dark to be lightened without me it getting stripped or bleached to go lighter which will really dry out my hair. So I decided to get it trimmed instead and wait till the 21st July to get it lightened before I go away on holidays. So in the mean time, I’ve been putting lemon juice on my hair when sunbathing to lighten my hair a little bit till I get it done.

P.P.S. 11 days till this damn itchy cast is finally off!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

