Honey Brown Hair

Now that I am on top of my blog and it is up to date I can let you know what has inspired me. After dying my hair Mahogany Red over winter, it’s now coming to summer and I think red is now out, so tomorrow I am going to the hairdressers to get my hair lightened now that the sun is shining. I have a thing with dark hair in summer, it really doesn’t suit me as dark hair drains the colour out of my face so I am going lighter for the summer.  At the moment I really like colours that are very light brown, so I looked around and found this ‘Honey brown’ colour as seen on people such as Jessica Alba, Kim Kardashian, and Jenifer Aniston.

Almost blonde, but a light brown. I think this is the colour that I am going to go for tomorrow for a nice change. Hopefully it suits me?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

