Final Major Project Posters

Again my blogging has fallen low, but now I have all stress gone… I can finally try to keep on top of the teacup diary! So, the past few weeks after easter were so chilled. I sat around and done pretty much (nothing) last-minute changes to my sketchbook and final piece before setting it up for the end of year university exhibition. I made 3 info-graphic posters on teenage pregnancy, which I designed wanting to be witty but also to give a message to teens about the consequences of having a baby and the things you will have to give up. So, overall I was pretty pleased with the result!

what do you think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

