There’s no place like home

After being back at Uni for 5 weeks, I cannot wait to see my all my friends and family again for Easter holidays! This last 5 weeks have been tough, I don’t know what I’ve done so wrong with my pennies this month but I have been living off basic student corner-shop-food since I’ve come back. Therefore, Mum’s nice ‘Spag Bol’ is going to go down great on Saturday night before I re-unite with all my favourite girls again for drunk catch up talks and giggles.

I can’t wait for cute little beach walks again whilst watching the sun set, sometimes I don’t appreciate how beautiful home really is!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

