A late post

I have a few things on my mind recently.

1. Uni. I am going back to university tomorrow and after being at home for a month I am not liking the idea of having to say another goodbye to the ones I love. I love uni so so muchbut I hate seeing Mum cry everytime I leave again. Me and my mum are so close, and as cliche as the saying is, shes like a best friend to me. I know its not the end of the world and I will see my family again in probably 6 weeks or so, I have them days when I could really do with the comfort of my mum or dad…or even so my annoying 10 year old little brother. I guess its part of growing up and letting go isnt it girls? It will get easier the more I come back and forth from uni to home.

2. New Years Resolution: To get a fit and I aim to start a new sports hobby- even if i go to the gym everyday and do spinning classes or something… I want to be happy and comfortable with my body come June. I also want to eat well… I already dont eat crisps or chocolate (2 years in feb- I dont know how I have done it but I have!!) but I want to cut out all of the fatty carbs or at least cut down on them and learn to love the dreaded…vegetables.

3. I have so much work to do I can see by the end of the month that I will be stressed out.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

