My 2010 in Photos

January- Colms 19th birthday coach party (my first coach party!)

I turn 18!My 18th Birthday cake

I turn 18.

 

March

The time the girls went for a meal and ended up behind the chefs kitchen having free drinks after closing time.

March

Jaz turns 18 leaving Niki (the girl on the floor) the only one left to turn 18.

April

Spring allowed us to finally get a glimps of the sun and go for cute picnics.

April

Another of many 18th’s…Tom turns 18.

May

The sun shines more and we start to enjoy the sun on the beach at long last.

May

My beautiful Mummy’s Birthday, when we went for a meal with Dad.

June

The very sad leavers service :(

June

Leavers Ball.

July

Dad’s birthday- I was dragged up to camping with the family for the weekend but it turned out to be a really good weekend.

July

The excitement and prolonged wait for Zante finally came.

July

The best holiday of my life.

August

St Tropez with the family for a week of detox after Zante.

August

St Tropez was beautiful.

August

One of the many nights of pr-drinks with friends before town.

August

Seeing Example play in Platinum.

September

My last weekend at home with my favourite girls.

September

All my favourites came and wished me farewell at the harbour and sent me on my way to university.

September

Freshers begins and so do the constant parties.

September

My two favourites at uni.

October

I get my braces off  finally after11 months.

October

I go home for the first time in 2 months, I miss my Mum, Dad and little brother so much when I’m at Uni, being home was great. Me and mum got our hair done.

November

Last minute costume making for halloween. Headband + Cardboard triangled + superglue = A cat.

November

Halloween party with everyone on top floor in halls.

November

The start of the Pranks begin to people’s door at uni when we are bored on sundays. Sundays = FUNdays!

December

Back home being tested for Glandular Fever when it snowed, luckily I was Glandular fever free!

December

Back at uni for my last week untill Christmas holidays- best week at uni so far!

December

Christmas Holidays- home and reunited with the girls after 3 long months.

December

Christmas day fun.

December

Getting tonsillitis for the 7th time in a year- this is how I spent my christmas eve, and christmas day… mostly in bed.

December

Last pre-drinks of 2010 with some old school friends.

December

New Years Eve house party.

Which brings me here…to 2011. Welcome 2011!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

